Order Online or over the Phone: 01204 521081

Octagon Flowers Reviews

At Octagon Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

They were delivered as requested and I am told they are absolutely beautiful. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Hill - D2f Review

17th Nov, 2020

They were delivered as requested and I am told they are absolutely beautiful. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Hill - D2f Review

17th Nov, 2020

Excellent service and well recommended, flowers delivered on date requested without issue,

5/5

Customer Review

10th Nov, 2020

Easy, very professional and delivered to specification. I have used this service many times and have always been satisfied.

5/5

Customer Review

7th Nov, 2020

Absolutely beautiful! My niece was so happy with her flower bouquet gift. Fantastic service. Would use the same florist again. Thank you so much.

5/5

Rukshana - D2f Review

30th Oct, 2020

Excellent service - ordered On line and the flowers were delivered within 2 hours Shop communicated via telephone as issue with delivery address all resolved and recipient received the flowers which were beautiful I???ll definitely be using these again Thank you

5/5

Mrs Gilmore - D2f Review

28th Oct, 2020

The flowers were lovely

5/5

Customer Review

23rd Oct, 2020

Absolutely beautiful flowers!, always a pleasure using Octagon Flowers

5/5

Mr Wilkinson - D2f Review

23rd Oct, 2020

Great service. Thank you xx

5/5

Ms Rushton - D2f Review

22nd Oct, 2020

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. Flower decoration was 10/10. Even better than expected. Extremely happy and the team was extremely professional. Will order again and definitely recommend. Thank you.

5/5

Mr Hunton - D2f Review

16th Oct, 2020

// // // // // // // // // //