Order Online or over the Phone: 01204 579109

Octagon Flowers Reviews

At Octagon Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great Flowers and service

5/5

Customer Review

8th Jul, 2020

Flowers ordered and delivered by the time requested at short notice.

5/5

Customer Review

7th Jul, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised that they delivered the next day. The shop owner was lovely over the phone. The flowers were better than expected. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review

27th Jun, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous flower arrangement as always. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Brilliant service.

5/5

Customer Review

21st Jun, 2020

Excellent. Arrived on time and was loved by recipient. Would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Customer Review

17th Jun, 2020

I purchased luxury box of flower call something different for celebrating my friend's shop grand opening. THE FLOWER box is very beautiful and stunning with contemporary design.The flower is fresh, unique and special. Fiona gives a big helping hand on my request for special arrangement on delivery. Thank you for her nice and effective response. My friend feels very happy with her flower box. I must purchase flower again next time.

5/5

Miss Chan - D2f Review

15th Jun, 2020

Absolutely fantastic service again as always. Beautiful flower arrangement. My friend was delighted with them as am I. Thanks again.

5/5

Mrs Connor - D2f Review

15th Jun, 2020

They were beautiful and very much loved by the recipient. Delivered on time. Highly recommend 5???

5/5

Miss Evans - D2f Review

12th Jun, 2020

Ordered flowers this morning, got delivered within 5hrs, really pleased with the flowers, great service i will 100% use again thank you my girlfriend loved them

5/5

Mr Bridge - D2f Review

12th Jun, 2020

Flowers were great and delivered quickly. Had an issue with website in that delivery dates were initially only for July onwards. Had to close out and come back in to be able to select a date in June.

5/5

Mr Waters - D2f Review

8th Jun, 2020