Order Online or over the Phone: 01204 521081

Octagon Flowers Reviews

At Octagon Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Ordered on the 24th delivered on the 25th, for my daughter in law I've seen a picture of the flowers they are beautiful her words, thank you for a fantastic service

5/5

Mrs Munro - D2f Review

25th Jan, 2024

You rang to say the florist I had chosen couldn’t fulfill my order but you arranged delivery by courier from another florist at no extra charge. Thank you. This showed good customer service.

5/5

Customer Review

11th Jan, 2024

Good delivery Thanks much appreciated

5/5

Mr Shah - D2f Review

9th Jan, 2024

Recipient was delighted with her flowers. She said they were beautiful.

5/5

Mrs Mackenzie - D2f Review

7th Jan, 2024

Octagon Flowers are fantastic always produce beautiful arrangements Never fails to please Have used a few times and every time there has been wonderful comments Would definitely be

5/5

Mrs Barnes - D2f Review

18th Dec, 2023

Octagon Flowers What a fantastic florist I've bought previously and each time she has produced the most beautiful displays My friends have love their Flower every time Thank you Would definitely recommend

5/5

Mrs Barnes - D2f Review

15th Dec, 2023

Most beautiful arrangement I???ve ever seen!Prompt,efficient and friendly service.Thank you very much

5/5

Margaret - D2f Review

12th Nov, 2023

I ordered an arrangement in a pot/container as my daughter does not have a vase, this was as advertised on the website. The flowers were delivered as a bouquet, without a container, the delivery was also 2 days late.

2/5

Customer Review

7th Nov, 2023

Beautiful flowers, so much so, my gran phoned me twice to tell me how beautiful they were.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Oct, 2023

Great service, absolutely rapid delivery. Thank you.

5/5

Mr Greeney - D2f Review

13th Oct, 2023

// // // // // // // // // //