Order Online or over the Phone: 01204 521081

Octagon Flowers Reviews

At Octagon Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Ordered flowers this morning, got delivered within 5hrs, really pleased with the flowers, great service i will 100% use again thank you my girlfriend loved them

5/5

Mr Bridge - D2f Review

12th Jun, 2020

Flowers were great and delivered quickly. Had an issue with website in that delivery dates were initially only for July onwards. Had to close out and come back in to be able to select a date in June.

5/5

Mr Waters - D2f Review

8th Jun, 2020

a beautifully fragrant and gorgeous arrangement, arrived the same day in time for a wedding anniversary. my wife loved them, will definitely be using this florist again. Superb thank you

5/5

Mr Key - D2f Review

5th Jun, 2020

Lovely flowers ,good services, definitely I will order again

5/5

Miss Pereira - D2f Review

4th Jun, 2020

Excellent service Thank you My friend was so pleased with them x

5/5

Ms Greenhalgh - D2f Review

30th May, 2020

Lovely flowers, great delivery,

5/5

Mr Wilde - D2f Review

26th May, 2020

I would advise anyone to contact you if they want to send someone a very special bouquet my friend said they were beautiful and arrived on their special day.

1/5

Customer Review

24th May, 2020

Another stunning arrangement from Octagon Flowers...my mum will be thrilled, thank you. The flowers are beautiful quality and arranged artistically in a gorgeous design. I ordered them at around 11am online and they were delivered the same afternoon by a lovely lady. I would highly recommend.

5/5

Mrs Fairclough - D2f Review

22nd May, 2020

Great service, very helpful and fast delivery. Thanks.

5/5

Miss Nolan - D2f Review

20th May, 2020

The flower arrangement for my wife???s birthday was beautiful. It was just like the image shown online and arrived when requested. I would definitely recommend Octagon Flowers.

5/5

Mr Burgess - D2f Review

19th May, 2020

// // // // // // // // // //